Register Now

Long River Middle School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Wednesday December 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Thursday December 13, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Saturday December 15, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Thursday December 20, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Saturday December 22, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Tuesday December 25, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Wednesday December 26, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Thursday December 27, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Saturday December 29, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Tuesday January 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Wednesday January 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Thursday January 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Saturday January 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Thursday January 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Saturday January 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM