Register Now

Prospect Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fencing: Competitive-Mondays Fencing: Competitive-Mondays Monday August 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fencing: Beginner and Intermediate-Fridays Fencing For Beginners Friday August 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fencing: Beginner and Intermediate-Fridays Fencing For Intermediate Friday August 23, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fencing: Prospect Fencing Club-Saturdays Foil Club Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fencing: Prospect Fencing Club-Saturdays Epee Club Saturday August 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fencing: Competitive-Mondays Fencing: Competitive-Mondays Monday August 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fencing: Beginner and Intermediate-Fridays Fencing For Beginners Friday August 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fencing: Beginner and Intermediate-Fridays Fencing For Intermediate Friday August 30, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fencing: Beginner and Intermediate-Fridays Fencing For Intermediate Thursday September 5, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fencing: Beginner and Intermediate-Fridays Fencing For Beginners Friday September 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fencing: Prospect Fencing Club-Saturdays Foil Club Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fencing: Prospect Fencing Club-Saturdays Epee Club Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fencing: Competitive-Mondays Fencing: Competitive-Mondays Monday September 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fencing: Beginner and Intermediate-Fridays Fencing For Beginners Friday September 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fencing: Beginner and Intermediate-Fridays Fencing For Intermediate Friday September 13, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fencing: Prospect Fencing Club-Saturdays Foil Club Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fencing: Prospect Fencing Club-Saturdays Epee Club Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fencing: Competitive-Mondays Fencing: Competitive-Mondays Monday September 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM