Register Now

Parks and Recreation Commission Members

The Board of Recreation meets the second Wednesday of every month at 7 pm in the upper level conference room of the Town Hall. The Public is welcome to attend.

Staff Details

Board Member
Brenda Martin

Director of Parks and Recreation
Christopher Moffo

Board Member
Mayor Robert Chatfield

Board Member
Dean Accetura

Board Member
Mary Gluck

Board Member
Mary Witham

Mike Palmerie

Return to Previous List