Register Now

Long River Middle School

Facility Information

38 Columbia Ave
Prospect, CT 06712
Phone: (203) 758-4451

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Tuesday February 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Wednesday February 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Men's Open Gym Men's Open Gym Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Thursday February 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Boys High School Basketball League High School Basketball League Saturday February 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Saturday February 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Men's Open Gym Men's Open Gym Monday February 25, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Men's Open Gym Men's Open Gym Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Thursday February 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Boys High School Basketball League High School Basketball League Saturday March 2, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Saturday March 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Men's Open Gym Men's Open Gym Monday March 4, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Men's Open Gym Men's Open Gym Wednesday March 6, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Thursday March 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Boys High School Basketball League High School Basketball League Saturday March 9, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Youth Basketball: Grades 6 - 8 Youth Basketball Grades 6 - 8 Saturday March 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Men's Open Gym Men's Open Gym Monday March 11, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Men's Open Gym Men's Open Gym Wednesday March 13, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Youth Basketball: Boys High School Basketball League High School Basketball League Saturday March 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM